Roll of Honour 2018

JRHT Nature Reserve Championship :-

Whitby Oliver Cup :- Dave Brettell

Malcolm Smith Pairs Trophy :- Dave Brettell and Paul Widd

T. C. Patterson Cup :- Darren Barber

E. J. Betts Cup :- Tom Carling

N. Coates Cup :- Darren Barber

Memorial Cup :-

H.B. Pulleyn Cup :-

Rosebowl :-

3 Aasted Shield :-

A. W. Roe Cup :-

A. W. Roe Memorial Cup :-

G Lumley-Holmes Memorial Cup :-

Bernard Wallis Memorial Cup :-

Harry Woodcock Shield :-

Don Rickell Cup :- Darren Barber

Presidents Shield :-

Horace Woodcock Cup :-

Lumley-Holmes Specimen Cup :-

Perch Tankard :-

Betty Woodcock Trophy:-

Evening Series:-

Senior Slaver:-

(Provisional – Subject to Scrutiny))


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s